Make sure you have your say!

Have you decided when and where you will vote tomorrow? Remember, you must vote within your local government area.

There are 39 polling places across the City of Sydney that open at 8am and will close at 6pm. You can see a full list of locations here or see a map of polling places here.

Polling places at Abraham Mott Hall in Miller's Point, Green Square Community Hall, Royal Prince Alfred Hospital in Camperdown, and the Seymour Centre in Darlington are fully wheelchair accessible. Other polling places have different levels of accessibility, and information is available on the website NSW electoral commission's website.

It's a good idea to vote early, especially if you are intending to vote at busy polling places like Pyrmont, Ultimo, Waterloo and Erskineville.

And please say hello to our wonderful volunteers who will be at each polling place. Many of them will be setting up before dawn, and staying late at night to watch the count of votes.

Sign Up